Date:  June 25, 2019  

Attention:In response to many requests we have removed provider ownership of patients that have only one dose of the H1N1 vaccine and no other vaccinations recorded in CHIRP so these patients no longer negatively affect your coverage rate report. Please call the helpdesk if you have any questions.

MyVaxIndiana Training Pharmacies Document Center Local Reports The VacZine 2019 UGM Schedule
Click here to Register
Click here for UGM Info

Meaningful Use Pink Book Online Training Videos VOMS Enrollment Policies MyVaxIndiana

Lot Decrement Cheat Sheet

Quick Reference Guide to find Non-Decrementing Doses.

Adult 317 HL7 Funding Source Guide

Influenza Vaccines 2018-2019 Season CHIRP_Codes

Meningococcal B Reminder Recall - Reference Guide


Individual User Agreement

Individual User Agreement DOA

Individual User Agreement - School Nurse

Provider Site Enrollment

User Removal Form

Authorization to Release Records

CHIRP HIO Enrollment

CHIRP Online Manual

Vaccine Trade Name & CHIRP Codes Cheat Sheet

CHIRP Vaccine Lot Inventory Cheat Sheet

Barcode Font


Additional Helps

Find the Local Health Department in your county?

Access the interactive map to find the address and phone number for the nearest health department in your county.
Indiana County Health Departments

Do you know who is online in your county?

If you didn't know before, you can know now. Click here to select your county and see who else is using CHIRP in your area.


Link to the Health and Human Services Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System
HHS VAERS Web-Site


ISDH Form for the Reporting of Incidents
Report incidences of infections and disease to ISDH

Forgot Password Feature

To use CHIRP's FORGOT PASSWORD feature, your email address must be associated with your account.

Find the Adult Providers in your county?

Access the interactive map to find the address and phone number for the nearest Adult provider in your county.
Interactive Adult Provider Map
CHIRP Support Center

CHIRP and MyVaxIndiana Support Center

Indiana State Department of Health
2 North Meridian Street #3N-22
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-3010

CHIRP vCard
CHIRP QR vCard


Phone: 888-227-4439
Fax: 317-233-8827
Email CHIRP: CHIRP@isdh.in.gov
Email MyVaxIndiana: MyVaxIndiana@isdh.in.gov

Support Center Staff Phone Email Fax
Omar Moore 888-227-4439 OMoore@isdh.IN.gov
Nasiru Cole 888-227-4439 NCole1@isdh.IN.gov
Stephanie Bonnell   sbonnell1@isdh.in.gov

Help Desk Manager Phone Email Fax
Raymond Epps 888-227-4439 repps@isdh.in.gov 317-232-0356

Meaningful Use Coordinator Phone Email Fax
Cameron Minich 360-581-2418 caminich@isdh.in.gov 317-233-8827

IT Staff Phone Email
Leena Victoria 317-232-0926 lvictoria@isdh.in.gov

Registry Manager Phone Email
Vijay Pathangi 317-233-7797 Vpathang@isdh.IN.gov

VOMS Support Phone Email
Courtney Williamson 317-233-7503 CoWilliamson@isdh.IN.gov
Tori Bailey 317-233-1265 VBailey@isdh.IN.gov

CHIRP Help Desk is available Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5 PM EST with a lunch break between 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM. The Help Desk is closed weekends and on all Indiana State holidays, CHIRP website is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.